feels like some bizzare reality show

August 7, 2007 at 2:06 pm Leave a comment

Weird how I was telling a fellow stanghead here, Cherrybomber, that it feels like I am in some strange reality show where there are two contestants – a 65 vert and a 70 mach 1 – vying for the attention of a pseudo “the Donald”.  Who will make it through and who will get the boot at this week’s episode of “the Stang Challenge”.

I am really drawn to both and find it a hard decision. Am wondering if a video clip will help add some life to this serial I am now caught in.

And weirdly enough I can hear each one talking to me. Have I totally lost it? These steeds seem to have a soul of their own. Can’t say the same for my car from the land of the rising sun.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

beauty is skin deep cast your vote for the next american idol

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Posts

Recent Comments


